GoDaddy Reconcile status for a domain?

After seeing a domain on GoDaddy show its status as “reconcile” (e.g. Status: Reconcile¬† (Refresh Page)). I had to find out what it means. Well, it appeared for me while transferring a domain into the account after it was in a pending account change status. It appears that this is an internal status until it switches over to “active.” In my case after less than 10 minutes it had changed to “active.”